Meet The Board

Steve Beranek


Emily Slavik


Mike Rizzo

Anthony Somone

​Advisory Board

Andre Harvey
Utopia Hill
Dennis Kitchen
Kimberly Lightford

Ken Schmidt​

Vice President

Frank Hasman

Frank Sangiacomo

Michael Somone

Board of Governors

Matt Alex
John Dvorak
Mark Luetkehans
Jim Miller
Rita Steiskal

Dave Surico


Richard Montalbano

Ken Schmidt

Glen Steiner

Honorary Board

Leigh Dunston
Lorreta Janes
Dave Surico

Our Team

Our Board and Team are composed of dedicated professionals, volunteers, and community members who share a passion for empowering youth. They bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and leadership to our Club, ensuring that we continue to provide high-quality programs and services to our members. Together, they work tirelessly to make a difference in the lives of the children and teens in our community.